Our Sites

Our Sites

GSO Test

School Term Dates

2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM

Staff INSET:
Monday 2nd - Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School opens to pupils:
Wednesday 4th September 2019
School closes:
Friday 25th October 2019

Half term holiday:
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

School opens:
Monday 4th November 2019

School closes to pupils:
Thursday 28th November 2019

Staff INSET:
Friday 29th November 2019

School opens: 
Monday 2nd December 2019

School closes to pupils:
Friday 20th December 2019


(Christmas holiday: 23rd December-3rd January 2020 )

SPRING TERM

 

School open to pupils:
Monday 6th January 2020
School closes:
Thursday 13th February 2020

Staff INSET Friday 14th February 2020

Half term holiday:
17th - 21st February 2020

School opens:
Monday 24th February 2020

School closes to pupils Friday 3rd April 2020

(Easter break: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020)

SUMMER TERM

Term starts:
Monday 20th April 2020
School closes:
Thursday 7th May 2020


Bank holiday:
Friday 8th May 2020

School opens:
Monday 11th May 2020
School closes:
Friday 22nd May 2020

(Half term holiday: 25th May -29th May 2020)
School opens:
Monday 1st June 2020

School closes to pupils Friday 17th July 2020

Staff INSET & Term ends:
Monday 20th July 2020

Term Dates 2019-2020